Fifty Mission Cap | Sports Blog

Not your Grandfather’s Sports Blog.

Day 4 NCAA March Madness Predictions.

with one comment

WOOOO very succesful Day 3. I didn’t lose a game, but I don’t think yesterday was that challenging. Even my game of the night prediction panned out (gonzaga-WKU) On to Day 4 we go

Xavier (4) over Wisconsin (12) – Wisconsin needs to leave. They beat out my ‘Noles.

Pittsburgh (1) over Oklahoma St. (8) – my head tells me this is the right choice. But I really want Pitt out of here.

Kansas (3) over Dayton (11) – could go down to the wire.

Cleveland St. (13) over Arizona (12) – toss up.

MSU over USC

Louisville over Sienna – game of the night.

Syracuse over ASU – Harden showed me nothing the other day. Draft value gone down.

Mizzzzzou over Marquette.

Written by Salami-Cheese

March 22, 2009 at 11:16 am

Posted in Uncategorized

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. […] that said that Pittsburgh was going to be the first #1 out of this tournament. I said it here. And here. I just don’t like them. Sam Young is good, but he looks like he’s 30. Their coach […]


Leave a Reply

